Village Council

Elected Officials

Edwenna Perkins
Mayor and
President of the Village Board

A Trustee serves a four year term as a member of the Village Board, which is the legislative body that develops and approves ordinances and resolutions governing the life of the community.  The Board approves revenue generating activities as well as expenditures made in support of the operations and business of the Village.  The Board provides direction to the Village Manager who oversees the activities of all Village Departments.

Village Trustee
Ronald Rivers

Village Trustee
Henderson Yarbrough, Sr.

Village T rustee
Melvin Lightford

Village Trustee
Antonio Sanchez

Village Trustee
Kimyada Wellington

Village Trustee
Isiah Brandon

Contact Us:
Find Us: